Absolutely not. Redirekt Pro hates strong commitment: you may need Redirekt now, you might not need in the future. While we hope that you'll continue to use Redirekt for a very long time and become a loyal user, we understand that everybody is following their own path in life.
Redirekt Pro is only available as a monthly subscription that you can cancel at any time before the billing period.
Please note that the billing of Redirekt Pro is entirely managed by Apple. This means that your iTunes account will be charged for the displayed amount for renewal every month. Subscriptions automatically renew unless cancelled at least 24-hours before the current period ends. It may not be possible to immediately cancel a subscription. You can manage subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Refunds are not available for unused portions of a subscription.