InerziaSoft believes in the right to be forgotten and we highly value your privacy. If you want us to delete all the information we have on you, you are in the right place.


Deleting my Data from an App or Service

Some of our apps allow you to create an account and store data on our servers or on 3rd-parties services. All our apps allow you to delete your account at any time, without having to contact us, through the application user interface (there is a button somewhere in the User Profile screen, the specific position may vary depending on the product and the operating system).


Please note that we take this action very seriously: as soon as you confirm that you want to delete your account, we will erase the data associated within seconds and there is no way to recover it.

Of course, this will only delete the data associated with that account and will not affect any other data you may have created in other apps, even if you have used the same account.


Deleting my Data all together

Deleting your data all together means erasing any data associated to any of your accounts in our Apps and Services. You can do this by submitting a new ticket through the InerziaSoft Support Center with the following details:

  • A list of your email addresses per each app (i.e. “john.doe@gmail.com for Redirekt”, “john.doe82@yahoo.com for InerziaTimer”, etc.) 

Without this information, we have no way to retrieve your data as we don't connect accounts between apps, in an attempt to give your more privacy and flexibility.


Assuming that we have all the information we need, we can perform the deletion in 1-2 business days. We will ask you for confirmation before proceeding and we will go ahead without it if we don't get a response from you in 2 weeks (we assume that you really don't want anything to do with us, even though we are really sorry to see you go).


Deleting my data from an App or Service that does not provide the option in the UI

Some of our Services, such as our website, don’t have an option to delete your account. This is due to the fact that we do not track any personal information on you when you use those Apps and Services and we don’t ask you to create an account.


We cannot delete your data, because we have no way to trace the data we collect back to you.